Ringo Kicks Off 2012 All-Starr Band Tour. We Have The Set List

Posted 19 Jun 2012 in Music + TV News, Todd Rundgren




The 2012 Ringo Starr tour for 2012 has begun.  This is one of the strongest touring acts that he’s ever had behind him, or in front of him for that matter. As previously announced here, band members include Todd Rundgren, Gregg Rolie (Santana, Journey, Gregg Rolie Band), Richard Page (The Pages, Mr. Mister), Steve Lukather (Toto), Max Rivera (Bily Joel) and  Greg Bissonette.

Here’s what everyone really wants to know however…. Here’s the set list.

The set list

  1. Matchbox (Ringo)
  2. It Don’t Come Easy (Ringo)
  3. Wings (Ringo)
  4. Hello It’s Me (Rundgren)
  5. Evil Ways (Rolie)
  6. Rosanna (Lukather)
  7. Kyrie (Page)
  8. Don’t Pass Me By (Ringo)
  9. Bang the Drum All Day (Rundgren)
  10. Boys (Starr)
  11. Yellow Submarine (Starr)
  12. Black Magic Woman (Rolie)
  13. You Are Mine (Page)
  14. Anthem (Starr)
  15. I’m the Greatest (Starr)
  16. Africa (Lukather)
  17. I Wanna Be Your Man (Starr)
  18. Everybody’s Everything (Rolie)
  19. I Saw the Light (Rundgren)
  20. Broken Wing (Page)
  21. Hold the Line (Lukathar)
  22. Photograph (Starr)
  23. Act Naturally (Starr)
  24. With a Little Help From My Friends (Starr)
  25. Give Peace a Chance (Starr)


Posted by Larry Carta

Leave a Reply

Before you post, please prove you are sentient.

what is 4 plus 9?